Entitlements it’s all about Entitlements

                               Here we go again more idiotic, stupid people and I have one thing about not using your God given brain. Just makes you look stupid. Makes no sense to me and most people with any common sense. So where to start, I have been wanting to ragtag this for some time, must be time. Let’s try this , Hey Joe —

#1 Trick To Get Any Woman

Screen Shot 2016-03-30 at 9.09.21 AM                          Ahhh your hair smells spring fresh and I just love scootin up against you.                         So you seen Biden in action because this has been out there a while. Well what else do I have , let’s see. bergdal   Oh you remember this one ! Where is you wife or do you have anything going on later?              NO ,well I will try later                                                  Well let’s try here—-love boob hugs.                                                                                                                                                                           What the hell is wrong with her?  I have suspicions.                   I see the problem now  , and what is he smellin’looks serious          AWWWW! maybe a little Indian  would be better .     With a little tongue maybe                                                                                                                                                                                           This should work out as long as the Amazon will be on vacation again.      Hey buddy my place or yours? Did you hear about Clinton and Sanderslike who is sexist here. Shit you love abortions what was their names?                                         You know I get just plain Giddy when I am close to you let’s go to the closet.                                                                                                                                                                                     Just keeps on getting wider Joe going to need a back-up signal . Beep__Beep                                                        Listen to me I know how to handle these back room deals we just finish up in the closet   Come on Joe let’s show them how .  OOOO my We cannot forget about dealin’ John Thank you Bernie I just want to go –=- on you              Okay that’s enough  for now  but one last thought

Leave a Reply

