I Have Something Important to Say, Especially for the Vietnam Veterans

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

vietnam_sm07 Image Source: The Frame: Looking back at the Vietnam War

If you are or know a Vietnam Veteran, please read this. It is important.

My parents got screwed by the VA, and I want to make sure it doesn’t happen to another Veteran.

As some of you know, my father became ill a little over a year ago. He is a Veteran, US Army, and he served in Vietnam, one tour. He was exposed to agent orange and was aware of it.

I did a lot of research when my father became ill and I have gotten very acquainted with agent orange over the last year (and I studied hard about the time my dad was there, so I know he was exposed to it… a lot of it). A lot of guys who were over there when my dad was developed the same issue; the VA has settled with…

View original post 848 more words

Leave a Reply

