I AM A HATER

Give Me Liberty

This is from BarbWire.

After reading this article I have come to the conclusion I am a hater also.

I have finally decided to come clean. I suspect that many of you have realized it for years. In fact, my inbox usually fills up very quickly after I write one of my stinging commentaries.

“You are a hater!” goes the usual template. The writer then of goes off on a litany of accusations which supposedly prove that I am a hater.

In the earlier stages of my somewhat “public” life as a “conservative” commentator I used to spend valuable time trying to convince the email trolls of my virtue and the fact that they are mischaracterizing my character.

Eventually I grew tired of the rather boring ad nauseam, semi conjunctive apology for a trait that I didn’t possess. I finally figured out that trying to convince haters that I was…

View original post 1,017 more words

Leave a Reply

