I am so Frickin Depressed About This

The Weeknd, Muslim Rapper Belly Cancel Jimmy Kimmel Appearance Over Donald Trump

I just don’t understand the logic of people.

Are you kiddin me , really,really.No belly I so much wanted to stay up late and listen to Belly on the greatest show on earth the Jimmy Kimmel show. Man this is juss not white, all because of that loser TRUMP being on the same show that BELLY is on. I thunk the impartant thang is he won and because yuss did’it won you is the looser.Is that a glove on yees head causin it lookin like a glove .

R&B singer The Weeknd and rapper Belly cancelled their scheduled performance on Thursday’s episode of Jimmy Kimmel Live because Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump is also set to appear on the show that night.

“To play my part in this business is a privilege and a beautiful thing.” the Palestinian-born, Canada-based Belly told the Associated Press. “The fact that I could lose that ability through the actions of someone such as Donald Trump isn’t right to me. At all.”Is you illegal, got no papers,no visa that is up to date

Belly, born Ahmad Balshe, was set to perform his hit single “Might Not” alongside fellow Canadian singer The Weekend.You don’t hear The Weekend bitchin, but Might Not. How in hell did you become a Belly?

In the song, the 32-year-old MC raps about promiscuous women sending him naked pictures, doing drugs and “gettin’ hoes higher.”32 years old and you have come to America and yuss love the money that the hoes and drugs do fer ya

Hippy bitches sendin’ me titty pictures
She told me no religion was the new religion
She said she don’t believe in God but her shoes Christian
I heard she servin’ everybody like the soup kitchen
Gettin’ hoes higher, gettin’ hoes higher
She got work in the mornin’, I’m gettin’ hoes fired
Why the f*ck you call it purp when you mix it pink?
You know I f*ckin’ mix the drinks when the sh*t’s too strong I fine this rap is so intelligent, it makes good sense very interesting choices of word?

“I’m here on a campaign of positivity and love and to contribute what I can to music,” Belly’s statement said.I am not so sure of the contribution. “I create songs people go to sleep and wake up to, this definitely would wake me up songs that they fall in love to.Yer kiddin (LOVE).. For me, being Muslim and being somebody that appreciates my access here in America, I love the fact that I’m able to be here.” Oh me to.

“I feel like the way I was raised was to be able to see through all the titles in this world—from religion to race,” he added.

“I just didn’t want to feel like I was a part of a celebration for somebody who has beliefs that majority of us don’t agree with,” the rapper said of Trump, who has called for a temporary ban on Muslim immigration.The temporary ban is to stop all the invasion  comin here and possibly blowin us up . We still not quite sure of you.

Grammy Award-winning jazz singer Gregory Porter ( not this is a singer, Mr Porter is really good.)will perform on Thursday night’s episode of Jimmy Kimmel Live, in place of Belly and The Weeknd.

Leave a Reply

